Skip To Main Content

Career Center Full Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Culinary Arts Job Shadow - Keith's Kreations
-
KHS Career Center
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Photography Job Shadow - Joe Rogers
-
KHS Career Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Life After High School - Lincoln Tech
-
KHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Animal Science Job Shadow - Tufts
-
KHS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Plumbing & Pipe Fitting Job Shadow w/ Vinnie Valente
-
KHS Career Center
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Marine Biology - Project Oceanology
-
KHS Career Center
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Internet Technology Job Shadow - Sight and Sound
-
KHS Career Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3